Administration

Dr. Denise Mifsud
Principal - Gozo College 
denise.mifsud.2@ilearn.edu.mt
+356 2598 8400

Mr. Joseph Tabone
Administration & Finance (Officer in Scale 5)
joseph.b.tabone@gov.mt
+356 2598 8402

Dr. Lawrence Sciberras
Education Officer Gozo
lawrence.sciberras@ilearn.edu.mt
+356 2598 8412

Ms. Carmen Bonnici
Assistant Principal
carmen.a.bonnici@gov.mt / carmen.bonnici@ilearn.edu.mt
+356 2598 8407

Mr. Joseph Mizzi
Assistant Principal - Accounts
joseph.mizzi@ilearn.edu.mt
+356 2598 8409

Mr. Joseph Grima
Assistant Principal - Accounts
joseph.j.grima@gov.mt
+356 2598 8408

Mr. Adrian Formosa
College Precints Officer
adrian.formosa@gov.mt
+356 2598 8415

Customer Care

Ms. Karen Borg
Teacher
Karen.borg@ilearn.edu.mt
+356 2598 8414

Transport Section

Mr Emanuel Sciberras
Supervisor - Schools' Transport Section
emanuel.sciberras@gov.mt
+356 2598 8437

Mr. Michael Galea
Supervior - Schools' Transport Section
michael.galea@gov.mt
+356 2598 8405

Mr Raymond Grech
Supervisor - Transport Section
raymond.a.grech@gov.mt
+356 2598 8438

Reception Gozo College 
+356 2598 8400

Embracing Diversity

%d bloggers like this: